deutsch english

Management consulting

We place great emphasis on providing comprehensive support to business owners in all processes of successful and efficient business management. Our consulting process is characterized by the following elements:

  • Capturing the CURRENT state (situational analysis)
  • TARGET state (formulating the objective).

This is followed by the development of concepts, concept presentation, coaching of the business owner and his or her team as may be required in implementing the concept, and activity controlling (check if, or to what extent, the desired target was reached).

Our consulting services include management counseling on any and all business administration issue with respect to expansion, organization, governance, strategy, financing, liquidity; we are asked to help with mergers/takeovers, business settlements, outsourcing, restructuring, cost saving, strategy development, interim management, organizational diagnosis, funding projects, and recovery.

We can provide our services to support business startups in creating a business plan and to assist business owners who wish to organize their company's succession. Let us develop an individualized consulting concept for you. 

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.
Mehr Informationen

deutsch english

Unternehmensberatung

Wir legen großen Wert darauf, den Unternehmer ganzheitlich und in allen Prozessen einer erfolgreichen und wirtschaftlichen Unternehmensführung zu unterstützen. Unser Vorgehen während des Beratungsprozesses ist durch die Elemente:

  • IST-Aufnahme (Situationsanalyse)
  • SOLL-Zustand (Zielformulierung)

gekennzeichnet, gefolgt von einer Konzeptentwicklung, Konzeptpräsentation, ggf. Coaching des Unternehmers und seines Teams bei der Umsetzung sowie Maßnahmencontrolling (d.h. Überprüfung, ob und inwieweit das gewünschte Ziel erreicht wurde).

Unsere Beratungsfelder umfassen Managementberatung zu sämtlichen betriebswirtschaftlichen Fragestellungen zu Expansion, Organisation, Führung, Strategie, Finanzierung, Liquidität und werden angefragt z.B. bei Fusionen/Übernahmen, Unternehmensansiedlungen, Outsourcing, Umstrukturierung, Kostensenkung, Strategieentwicklung, Interims Management, Organisationsdiagnose, Finanzierungsprojekten und Sanierung.

Mit unseren Dienstleistungen können wir sowohl den Existenzgründer bei der Erstellung seines Businessplanes unterstützen als auch den Unternehmer betreuen, der seine Unternehmensnachfolge organisieren möchte. Gern erstellen wir Ihr individuelles Beratungskonzept.

 

Diese Website benutzt Cookies. Wenn Sie die Website weiter nutzen, gehen wir von Ihrem Einverständnis aus.
Mehr Informationen